Control whether a listing is displayed or hidden on booking channels.

How to list your property on a booking channel

Follow the instructions below to unhide a listing in the connected channels.

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Properties.
  4. Click the relevant listing.
  5. If the listing is a multi-unit, access the listing's main settings or click a sub-unit. Learn how to do this here.
  6. In the listing's menu, click Marketing.
  7. Under "Marketing Channels", turn on the Listed toggle.
  8. If you're turning the toggle on via a multi-unit listing's main settings, you will be prompted to choose whether or not it should apply to all the listing's sub-units. Click Yes or No.

Tip:

Changed your mind? You can hide it from the booking channels at any time.

Important info for specific booking channels

Airbnb

A newly imported Airbnb listing will remain unmanaged by Guesty until it is first activated and then marketed by listing the property in accordance with the steps above.

Vrbo

Guesty Lite users:

If you connected Vrbo after 19 Feb 2024, this action cannot be taken. If you started connecting prior to this date, follow the instructions below.

It takes up to 24 hours for changes to reflect in Vrbo. In the meantime, you can display the listing directly in Vrbo.

Agoda (Pro users only)

Contact us to unhide Agoda listings.

Misterb&b (Pro users only)

Sign in to your Misterb&b account to unhide listings.

Rentals United (Pro users only)

If a listing is connected to Rentals United, this will display it in all booking channels connected to Rentals United.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful