In order to retain all reservation records and ensure the financial integrity and stability of your account, reservations cannot be deleted in Guesty.
In these situations, we recommend canceling the reservation and adjusting the guest invoice when required. 

Note:

  • Contact us to exclude a reservation from Advanced Analytics reports (only "Confirmed" and "Canceled" reservations are included in reports) and to reconcile the reservation with external events.
  • Advanced Analytics are not available for Lite users.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful