This article explains how to connect your Guesty account and properties to the Toronto Boutique Apartments channel. Toronto Boutique Apartments is a professionally managed furnished rental operator and distribution partner focused on high-quality extended-stay accommodations.

Before you begin

Ensure your properties are active and listed. Unlisted or inactive listings won't be published to Toronto Boutique Apartments.

Limitations

Review the limitations below:

  • The accepted currency is CAD.
  • The property must be in the Great Toronto Area.
  • The property type must be an entire home.
  • The minimum stay is 31 nights.

Connect your account and listings

If you don't have an existing account in Toronto Boutique Apartments, the account is created automatically when you connect in Guesty.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the side navigation menu, click icon Marketing and sales to open the dropdown menu.
  3. Under Channel management, select Distribution.
  4. Click the Toronto Boutique Apartments card.
  5. Click Connect to Toronto Boutique Apartments.
  6. Click Continue to connect listings.
  7. Select a cancellation policy and a cancellation fee, if relevant, from the dropdown menus, then click Next.

    You can change the cancellation policy at any time via the listing's settings.

  8. Choose the listings to connect:
    • To connect all listings, select All my current listings.
    • To connect individual listings, select Specific listings. Click Select listings to connect, check the boxes for the relevant listings, and click Done.
  9. Click Done. A pop-up appears to confirm that your listings are pending connection.
  10. Click Continue to dashboard.

After connecting, you can manage your Toronto Boutique Apartments listings, reservations, and guest communication from the channel's dashboard in Guesty.

Connect additional listings

To connect new listings after your Toronto Boutique Apartments account is connected to Guesty, click Connect listings at the top-right corner of your Toronto Boutique Apartments dashboard and follow steps 7 through 11 above.

Disconnect a listing

Learn how to disconnect a listing.

Syncing listing changes

Changes to listings sync to the channel only if the listing's status is "Live on channel".

  • "Live on channel": Changes sync automatically to the channel.
  • "Failed": Reinitiate the connection process to push the updates to the channel.
  • "Pending": Changes won't sync until the status changes to either "Live on channel" or "Failed".

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful