Once a listing is disconnected in Guesty, you can remove it completely. Learn more about the differences between unlisting, deactivating, deleting, removing, or disconnecting a listing.

Important:

After you remove a listing, you can't reconnect it with the Reconnect option again. Removing from Guesty doesn't delete the listing on Booking.com's. You must continue managing the listing directly in the Booking.com extranet.

You can still connect the Guesty listing to a different Booking.com property or room. To do this, remove the listing and link it again through the linking flow.

Follow the instructions below to remove a Booking.com listing from your Guesty account.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the side navigation menu, click icon Marketing and sales to open the dropdown menu.
  3. Under Channel management, select Distribution.
  4. Click the Booking.com card.
  5. Click the relevant account.
  6. In the row of the relevant listing, under the Status column, select Remove from the dropdown menu.
  7. In the pop-up, click Remove listing.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful