Auto messaged help you simplify and automate guest communication. When a specific auto message in the Reservation Automation becomes irrelevant, you can turn it off. 

To turn off a specific Auto Message, follow the instructions below:

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click .
  3. If relevant, click Guests inbox, on the left sidebar.
  4. Under "All conversations" to the left, click the relevant guest.
    If they have more than one reservation, you'll see an arrow next to the confirmation code in the toolbar to the right. Click the arrow to select the relevant reservation from the drop-down.
  5. In the toolbar to the right, click  .
  6. Under "Guest auto messages", click Scheduled.
  7. Find the message you want to stop from sending and turn off its toggle.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful