Pilot: Managing the Airbnb listings in bulk

Perform bulk operations to save time and update settings across multiple Airbnb listings at once. Select a group of listings to change settings, disconnect, or reconnect them simultaneously.

Update integration settings for multiple listings

Follow these steps to update booking, sync, promotion, or discount settings across selected properties.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the side navigation menu, click icon Marketing and sales to open the dropdown menu.
  3. Under Channel management, select Distribution.
  4. Click Airbnb.
  5. Click the relevant account.
  6. Check the box next to each listing you want to update.
  7. In the top-right corner, click Edit integration details.
  8. In the side panel, check the settings you want to update:
  9. Click Update.

Any selection you make overwrites the existing settings for all selected liatings.

Disconnect multiple listings

Disconnect active properties in bulk to stop syncing updates and bookings with Airbnb. You can disconnect only listings in the "Connected" or "Failed" connection status. Listings in other statuses won't disconnect from Airbnb. 

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the side navigation menu, click icon Marketing and sales to open the dropdown menu.
  3. Under Channel management, select Distribution.
  4. Click Airbnb.
  5. Click the relevant account.
  6. Check the box next to each listing you want to disconnect.
  7. In the top-right corner, click the vertical ellipsis, and select Disconnect listings.
  8. In the pop-up, click Disconnect to confirm the action. 

Reconnect multiple listings

Reconnect previously disconnected listings to resume receiving updates and bookings at any time. Make sure the listing was connected before and is listed.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the side navigation menu, click icon Marketing and sales to open the dropdown menu.
  3. Under Channel management, select Distribution.
  4. Click Airbnb.
  5. Click the relevant account.
  6. Check the box next to each listing you want to reconnect.
  7. In the top-right corner, click the vertical ellipsis, and select Reconnect listings.
  8. In the pop-up, click Reconnect to confirm the action. 

Troubleshooting

If an action fails for a property during bulk updates, click Error troubleshooting, and review the error details on the "Troubleshooting" page.

x
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful