Can I unassign a listing from a business model?

Once you assign a listing to a business model, you cannot unassign it from business models altogether - it has to stay assigned to a business model. You can follow these instructions to move the listing to a different business model.

If you wanted to unassign the listing from the business model because you no longer work with that listing, we suggest creating a dummy business model and assigning all such listings to that model.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful