Follow the instructions below to delete a complex listing. Please note that you must remove all connected listings from an existing complex before deleting the complex. 

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Properties.
  4. Click the relevant listing.
  5. In the listing's menu, click Settings.
  6. Scroll down to "Deactivate", and click Delete complex and all of its data.
  7. In the pop-up, enter your full name to confirm.
  8. Click Delete complex.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful