Hiding a listing from Misterb&b

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

You can temporarily hide a listing through your Misterb&b dashboard. Follow the instructions below.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Misterb&b account.
  2. From the top menu, click My listings.
  3. From the drop-down, select Manage my listings.
  4. Next to the relevant listing, select Hidden.
  5. Select a reason for hiding the listing.
  6. Click Hide listing.

Tip:

Changed your mind? Select Published from the drop-down next to the listing to re-publish it. To permanently delete the listing, click here

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful