You can delete a listing through your Misterb&b dashboard. Follow the instructions below.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Misterb&b account.
  2. From the top menu, click My listings.
  3. From the drop-down, select Manage my listings.
  4. Next to the relevant listing, from the drop-down select Deleted.
  5. Select a reason for deletion.
  6. Click Delete.

Tip:

A listing is permanently removed when deleted. Learn how to hide a listing instead.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful