Disconnecting a Misterb&b account from Guesty

You can disconnect your Misterb&b account from Guesty if needed. Follow the instructions below.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top menu, hover over Integrations.
  3. From the drop-down, click Distribution.
  4. Click the Misterb&b thumbnail.
  5. On the right side, click Disconnect.
    The account is now disconnected, and you can manage the listings directly in Misterb&b.

Important:

Clicking the Misterb&b thumbnail again automatically reconnects the account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful