Disconnecting a listing from Agoda

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

You can remove a listing's connection with Agoda at any time. Follow the instructions below.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Growth mode.
  3. Click Distribution.
  4. Click the Agoda thumbnail.
  5. In the Status column, click Connected next to the relevant listing.
  6. From the drop-down, select Disconnect.
  7. In the pop-up, click Disconnect.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful