Preparation Time blocks appear in the calendar as diagonal gray stripes that say "Preparation time".
They are automatically removed if a reservation is canceled. You can also remove them manually through the Multi-Calendar or the listing's calendar. The blocks will be removed across all booking channels.
Follow the instructions below to manually remove a Preparation Time block in the Multi-Calendar.
Step by step:
Beta navigation users, please note that the steps below refer to the navigation as seen in the Legacy mode. Read more here about locating menu items in the new navigation.
- Sign in to your Guesty account.
- In the top menu, click Multi-Calendar.
- On the relevant listing, click a Preparation Time block you would like to remove.
- In the pop-up to the right, click Remove preparation time.