The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

A rate plan is a combination of rules that allows you to offer a mix of different rates, cancellation policies, and meal options to attract a wider variety of guests. Once a rate plan has been created, you can delete it if it's no longer needed. Follow the instructions below.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Growth mode.
  3. Click Revenue management and select Rate plan from the drop-down menu.
  4. Next to the relevant rate plan, click theicon.
  5. From the drop-down, click Delete.
  6. In the pop-up, click Yes, delete.

Note:

Once deleted, the rate plan will be removed from Booking.com.

Tip:

You can deactivate a rate plan instead should you wish to temporarily disable it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful