Unassigning listings from a rate plan

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

A rate plan is a combination of rules that allows you to offer a mix of different rates, cancellation policies, and meal options to attract a wider variety of guests. Once a rate plan has been created and listings assigned to it, you can unassign listings at any time if needed. Follow the instructions below.

Note:

The groups of listings that are assigned to a rate plan are created via Guesty's Yield Management feature. Learn more.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Growth mode.
  3. Click Revenue Management and select Rate Plans from the drop-down menu.
  4. Next to the relevant rate plan, click Applied to x listings.
  5. In the pop-up, click the Rate plan applied to tab. 
  6. Check the relevant boxes.
  7. Click Remove.
  8. Click x in the corner of the pop-up when done.

Note:

Once the groups of listings have been unassigned, the rate plan will no longer apply to the listings in Booking.com.

Tip:

Changed your mind? Learn how to reassign groups of listings to a rate plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful