The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

A rate plan is a combination of rules that allows you to offer a mix of different rates, cancellation policies, and meal options to attract a wider variety of guests. Once a rate plan has been created, you can deactivate and reactivate it whenever needed. Follow the instructions below to deactivate a rate plan.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Growth mode.
  3. Click Revenue management and select Rate plan from the drop-down menu.
  4. To the right of the relevant rate plan, turn the toggle off.

Note:

Once deactivated, guests will not be able to make reservations under this rate plan.

Tip:

Learn how to delete the rate plan instead.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful