The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

A custom field with a Yes/No field type can be added as a sending condition to an Automated Message, to determine whether or not a message should join a reservation and be added to its upcoming messages.

If this Custom Field is deleted:

  • The Automated Message will not join the reservation, since it no longer meets the requirements of the sending condition.
  • The relevant Automated Message template will have a "null" sending condition, instead of the deleted Custom Field.

Contact us to remove this "null" condition. This will allow the message to join reservations.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful