Automated Messages: Message was added to a reservation even though the feature is disabled for the listing

When you create an Automated Message template, the message will automatically be added to all relevant future reservations, even if Automated Messages are turned off for that listing.

However, at the scheduled sending time of the message, the system will check if the feature is enabled or not: The message will only be sent to the guest if Automated Messages are turned on for the listing.

Contact us if the message was sent to the guest even though Automated Messages are disabled for the listing.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful