You can deactivate listings at any time. Deactivating listings does not delete them.

See below how deactivated multi-unit listings and their sub-units appear in Guesty's calendars.

  • A deactivated sub-unit will not appear in the relevant multi-unit listing's calendar.
  • For an active multi-unit listing:
    • If there are any active sub-units, the multi-unit will appear in the Multi-Calendar with the active sub-units only.
    • If there are no active sub-units, the multi-unit will appear in the Multi-Calendar, but with zero allotments.
  • For an inactive multi-unit listing:
    • If there are any active sub-units, the multi-unit will appear in the Multi-Calendar with the active sub-units only.
    • If there are no active sub-units, the multi-unit and its sub-units will not appear in the Multi-Calendar.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful