If your role allows you to create a calendar-based task or Auto Task, you may be allowed to edit that task, edit it only partially, or not at all.

More specifically, when you create or edit a task, you can choose to assign it to a group, but only account admins will be able to see all of the groups in a specific Guesty account. If you have any other permission that allows you to edit a task, such as listing manager, you will only be able to see and, therefore, assign the task to groups you are part of.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful