Disconnecting a Marketplace integration

Disconnecting a Marketplace integration will remove the access it had to your Guesty account, so that it can no longer update information in Guesty or retrieve data from Guesty. To deactivate or cancel your account with the third-party service provider altogether, reach out to their support. Follow the instructions below to disconnect a Marketplace integration. 

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Setup mode.
  3. Click Integrations, then select Marketplace.
  4. Click the relevant thumbnail.
  5. In the top right corner, click Disconnect.
  6. In the pop-up, type DISCONNECT - letters only, all capital.
  7. Click Disconnect.
  8. In the top menu, click Integrations. Then, select API.
  9. If the integration you just disconnected is listed, proceed with steps 11-14.
  10. Click the relevant integration.
  11. Click Delete.
  12. In the pop-up, type in your name - letters only, as they appear in the pop-up.
  13. Click Delete.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful