Deactivating a listing's Auto Reviews feature

You can use Guesty's Auto Reviews feature to automate the process of posting guest reviews for your Airbnb reservations. If you no longer wish to use this feature for a certain listing, you can deactivate it. 

You can also reactivate Auto Reviews at any time, or stop an Auto Review from being sent for a certain reservation.

Follow the instructions below to deactivate Auto Reviews for a specific listing.

Pro users Lite users

ֿStep by step:

Note:

If the listing is a multi-unit, Auto Reviews will be managed via the multi-unit's main settings, rather than via a sub-unit's settings.
In addition, ensure that sub-units are not connected with Airbnb as individual listings, as reviews are automated via the main listing.

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, open the mode selector, and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Properties
  4. Click the relevant listing.
  5. In the listing's menu, click Automation.
  6. From the dropdown menu, select Auto Reviews.
  7. Under Auto Reviews, turn on the Active toggle to activate it. Turn off the toggle to deactivate it.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful