Disconnecting a listing's connection with TripAdvisor

Have more questions? Submit a request
You can disconnect a listing's connection with TripAdvisor at any time. The process will take place in Guesty and TripAdvisor. Follow the instructions below.

In Guesty

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Growth mode.
  3. Click Distribution.
  4. Click the TripAdvisor thumbnail.
  5. In the "Status" column, click Connected next to the relevant listing.
  6. From the drop-down, select Disconnect.
  7. In the pop-up, click Disconnect.

In TripAdvisor

To complete the process and make sure the listing is closed on TripAdvisor, follow these instructions on TripAdvisor.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful