Deleting a Saved View in the Inbox

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

You can use Saved Views to customize, save and name a set of filters that can be quickly switched between within the Guesty Inbox. Follow the steps below to delete an existing Saved View.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click .
  3. In the left side-bar, click Guests inbox.
  4. In the left-most vertical toolbar, click the arrow next to "All conversations".
  5. Hover over the name of the Saved View and click the Horizontal dots icon.
  6. Click Save as a new view under the filter icon.
  7. Click Delete view.
  8. Click Yes, delete this view.

Tip:

Changed your mind? Learn how create a Saved View.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful