The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

Important:

Only users with account manager and account admin permissions can access the User Management section. Learn more about Guesty permissions.

Using groups for users will allow you to efficiently segment users for filtering in tasks, reservations, and more. To remove a group from a user, follow the instructions below.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Setup mode.
  3. Click User management.
  4. Click the relevant user.
  5. In the lefthand menu, click Roles & permissions.
  6. Under Groups, click the X next to the relevant group.
  7. In the top-right, click Save.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful