We are sad to see you go. You can follow the instructions below to deactivate your account.

Important:

Please download anything you might need access to later, such as check-in forms signed by guests, revenue reports, etc. You will not have access to any of your data in Guesty once the account is deactivated.

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. Follow these instructions (from step 2) to deactivate every one of your listings.
  3. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select the Setup mode.
  4. Click Account settings.
  5. Select Account settings in the left navigation bar.
  6. Scroll all the way down and click Deactivate account.
  7. In the pop-up, click Yes, continue.

Tip:

If you were not satisfied with our service we would appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 8 found this helpful