Deleting a user will remove it from your Guesty account. Follow the instructions below.

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

Important:

Only users with an account admin/manager role can access the user management section.

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Setup mode.
  3. Click User management.
  4. Find the user you want to remove (filters above the table can help you search).
  5. In the top-right corner, click the three vertical dots  and then Delete.
  6. In the pop-up, click Delete.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful