Can I delete a business model?

Accounting by Guesty is a premium feature available to Pro users only. Please contact us to discuss activating it.

Business models cannot be deleted. If a business model is no longer relevant, we suggest editing it. You can add "not in use" to the title, for example, or reconfigure it to meet your current needs.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful