Deleting a rental agreement template

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

After you create a rental agreement template you can send the rental agreement to guests to fill out and sign electronically before their arrival.

Rental agreement templates can be deleted if all of the agreements you sent out have been completed by the guest. If any of them are still waiting to be filled out and are not in "completed" status, deleting the template will not be possible.

Follow the instructions below to delete a template.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Guest experience mode.
  3. Click Documents and select Agreements from the drop-down menu.
  4. Hover over the relevant template.
  5. Click the horizontal dots that appear on the right.
  6. Select Delete from the drop-down.
  7. In the pop-up, click Yes, delete.

Tip:

Changed your mind? You can create or edit rental agreement templates at any time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful