You can delete an entire workflow after it has been created. Any Automated Messages that were created and added to that workflow will also be deleted. Follow the instructions below.

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Automations and select Workflows from the drop-down menu.
  4. Select the relevant workflow.
  5. In the top-right corner, click the three dots.
  6. Click Delete.
  7. In the pop-up, click Delete.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful