Deleting an automated message will remove it from the workflow it was added to when it was created.

Follow the instructions below.

Pro users Lite users

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Automations, and select Workflows.
  4. Select the relevant workflow.
  5. Hover over the Automated Message you want to delete, and click the trash can icon located on the left.
  6. In the pop-up, click Remove.
  7. Click Save.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful