Removing a Rentals United listing's connection with Guesty

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

You can remove a Rentals United listing's connection with Guesty at any time. Follow the instructions below.

Important:

Once you remove a Rentals United listing's connection with Guesty, any updates to its reservations made in Guesty will not sync to Rentals United. You will need to manage/remove the listing's reservations from Rentals United or any of their connected booking channels as well.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Properties.
  4. Click the relevant listing.
  5. If the listing is a multi-unit, each sub-unit is published as separate listings and must be disconnected separately. Click a sub-unit on the left-hand side first. Learn more about accessing a sub-unit's settings.
  6. In the listing's menu, click Marketing.
  7. Under Marketing Channels, click X next to Rentals United. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful