What happens if I create a rate plan in my Booking.com account instead of Guesty?

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

Once you start using rate plans, we recommend creating and editing them in Guesty only.
When assigning certain listings to a rate plan in Guesty for the first time, existing rate plans that were previously created in Booking.com for these listings will automatically be deactivated. You should remove these from your Booking.com account. A rate plan that has been created in Guesty will contain "Guesty" in its title, so you can easily differentiate between them.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful