What happens to my Booking.com rate plans if I create rate plans in Guesty?

If rate plans have already been set up in Booking.com, they will automatically be deactivated, and you should remove them from your Booking.com account. Rate plans that are created in Guesty will contain "Guesty" in the title, so you can easily identify them.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful