What happens to the reservation folio of a canceled TripAdvisor reservation?

Accounting by Guesty is a premium feature available to Pro users only. Please contact us to discuss activating it.

Normally, a reservation's folio will be automatically cleared of all transactions when it is canceled and zeroed out. However, since TripAdvisor does not zero out canceled reservations, you will need to clear the folio manually if there is a canceled TripAdvisor reservation. Follow these instructions and repeat them for each transaction in the reservation's folio.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful