If you turn off an Automated Message before its scheduled sending time, it will expire after its scheduled sending time.
The expired message can be seen in the Inbox's Automated Messages widget, under "History". It will have a black and white X and will read "Expired" when you hover over it.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful