Are scheduled Automated Messages canceled once a reservation is canceled?

Scheduled Automated Messages are automatically canceled when a reservation is canceled. However, messages that are scheduled to be sent upon cancellation of a reservation will still be sent.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful