Unlisting SiteMinder listings under a completed integration

The information in this article is relevant only for Pro users at this time.

Unlisting a listing or multi-unit under an integrated complex will stop them from syncing with SiteMinder, and reservations on the related SiteMinder room types will not be received in Guesty. However, unlisting a sub-unit of a multi-unit will only reduce allotment. The multi-unit will still sync with SiteMinder and receive reservations.

When you unlist a listing or multi-unit, we recommend disabling the related room type on your SiteMinder Extranet.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful