Your Airbnb account may be limited, suspended, or deactivated at Airbnb's discretion.
A temporary block of any kind on your Airbnb account will affect the following Guesty capabilities:
- Auto messages will not be sent from Guesty.
- Hosts will not receive notifications for new reservations.
- Properties will be temporarily removed from the Airbnb search results.
- Temporary hold on payouts for completed reservations.
- Guesty will not receive any incoming emails from guests.
Upon your next login to Airbnb, please complete the auto-prompted Review Your Account (RYA) process. Completing this process will immediately remove any temporary blocks placed on your account. Get started with the RYA process.