Un-assigning a multi-unit or a single unit from a complex

You can remove listings from an existing complex listing at any time. Follow the steps below.

Step by Step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click the mode selector and select Operations mode.
  3. Click Properties
  4. Click the relevant listing.
  5. In the listing's menu, under "Details & Layout", click Property.
  6. Navigate to "Complex Settings". Under "Connected Listings", click the x next to the listing name to remove it.
  7. Repeat the above step to remove more listings.
  8. Click Save.

Important:

You must remove all connected listings from a complex before deleting the complex.

Note:

For SiteMinder, contact us after you complete the steps above to ensure proper data syncing.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful