Can I Still Communicate With a Guest From Guesty Even if the Listing Was Unlisted/Hidden/Archived?

When a listing is unlisted in Guesty, or hidden/archived in Vrbo, communication with a guest in Guesty is still expected to work as long as the reservation was made before the listing was unlisted/hidden/archived. In contrast, if a listing is disconnected in Guesty, this will stop the flow of communication with the guest.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful