Beta: Disconnecting your company email with the Guesty Inbox

Disconnecting your company email with the Guesty Inbox will remove all email threads from the Guesty Unified Inbox. Follow the instructions below to perform this action.

Note:

Disconnecting your company email with the Guesty Inbox will unsync the account and all email threads will be removed. If you wish to reconnect your company email to the inbox again, your data will reappear and no information will be lost.

Step by step:

  1. Sign in to your Guesty account.
  2. In the top navigation bar, click .
  3. In the left side-bar, select Company inbox.
  4. In "Connected inboxes" on the left-hand side, hover over the email you'd like to disconnect and press the three-dot icon located at the end of the email.
  5. Click Disconnect.
  6. In the resulting pop-up, confirm this action by pressing Disconnect.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful