Why am I being billed for a deactivated listing?

If you do not want to be billed for a listing for a specific month, it is important to deactivate the listing before the end of the previous month.

You may still be billed for a deactivated listing if you didn't deactivate all features. Make sure to scroll down in the listing's Settings page, click Edit in the "Listing Status" section, and switch off the Listing is active toggle.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful