Why Am I Being Billed for a Deactivated Listing?

Have more questions? Submit a request

You will find that you are still being billed for a deactivated listing if you did not Deactivate all features. Make sure to scroll down and click this when deactivating the listing.

deactivate_all_features

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful